Tabor College in Wichita Staff

We are here to help make your journey towards a degree easy!

Marlene R. PietrocolaDNP, MBA, RN, NEA-BC
Chair of the Nursing Program
Phone: 316-729-6333
Email: marlenep@tabor.edu

Rick Bartlett – D Min
Director of Theological Education
Phone: 316-729-6333
Email: rickb@tabor.edu

Lewis Lee – M.B.A.
Director of Business Programs
Phone: 316-729-6333
Email: lewisl@tabor.edu

Misty Smithson – B.G.S., M.B.A.
Director of Business Services
Phone: 316-729-6333
Email: mistys@tabor.edu

Dorothy Deckert – M.B.A.
Director of Marketing & Enrollment Management
Phone: 316-729-6333
Email: dorothyd@tabor.edu

Tricia Brothers – M.B.A.
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 316-729-6333
Email: triciab@tabor.edu

Amanda Mount – B.A.
Academic Support Coordinator
Phone: 316-729-6333
Email: amandamo@tabor.edu

David Swisher – M.S.
Learning Management Systems Coordinator (online learning)
Phone: 316-729-6333
Email: davids@tabor.edu

Gina Willems – B.A.
Executive Assistant
Phone: 316-729-6333
Email: ginaw@tabor.edu

Aubrey Smith – B.S.
Admissions Representative
Phone: 316-729-6333
Email: aubreys@tabor.edu

Karen Bartlett – M.A.
Admissions Representative
Phone: 316-729-6333
Email: karenb@tabor.edu

Joan Warkentin – B.A.
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 316-729-6333
Email: joanw@tabor.edu

Carolyn Tucker – B.S.
Receptionist
Phone: 316-729-6333
Email: carolynt@tabor.edu

Have questions?

Email the Registrar.

Contact Tabor Wichita call 1 (800) 546-8616 for more information